Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzende:

Katharina Becker

Tel.: 02747 / 1000

Mail: katharina.becker@kg-malberg.de 

 

2. Vorsitzender:

Tobias Mockenhaupt

Tel.: 02747 / 1235

Mail: tobias.mockenhaupt@kg-malberg.de

 

1. Geschäftsführer:

Sebastian Becker

Tel.: 02747 / 9137626

Mail: sebastian.becker@kg-malberg.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer

Daniel Nauroth

Tel.:  02747 / 9129916

Mail: daniel.nauroth@kg-malberg.de

 

Schatzmeisterin:

Nadine Weibler

Mail: nadine.weibler@kg-malberg.de

 

Präsidentin:

Lisa Bruckhoff

Mail: lisa.bruckhoff@kg-malberg.de

 

Kassierer:

Francisco Martinez

Martin Neumann

Joachim Gerstenberg

 

Pressewartin:

Sandra Weber

Mail: presse@kg-malberg.de

 

Chronistin:

Linda Neumann

 

Zugorganisation:

Alexander Grüneberg

Mail: alexander.grueneberg@kg-malberg.de

Mario Müller

Mail: info@kg-malberg.de

 

Tanzmeisterin:

Elisabeth Mockenhaupt 

Louisa Strauch 

 

Beisitzer:

Toni Stum

Elisabeth Mockenhaupt

Martina Weber

Stefanie Schardt

Niklas Schütz

Andreas Becker

Sandra Weber

 

Webmaster:

Andreas Becker

Mail: webmaster@kg-malberg.de