Vorstand

Der Vorstand der KG:

1. Vorsitzender:

Tobias Mockenhaupt

Tel.: 02747/1235

Mail: tobias.mockenhaupt@kg-malberg.de

 

2.Vorsitzende:

Katharina Becker

Tel.: 02747/1000

Mail: katharina.becker@kg-malberg.de 

 

1. Geschäftsführer:

Daniel Nauroth

Tel.:  02747/9129916

Mail: daniel.nauroth@kg-malberg.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Becker

Mail: sebastian.becker@kg-malberg.de

 

Schatzmeister:

Christian Längricht

Mail laengricht@kg-malberg.de

 

Präsident:

Toni Stum

Mail: toni-stum@kg-malberg.de

 

Stellvertretende Sitzungspräsidentin:

Lisa Bruckhoff

 

Kassierer:

Francisco Martinez

Linda Neumann

Martin Neumann

Joachim Gerstenberg

 

Pressewart:

Sandra Weber

Mail: presse@kg-malberg.de

 

Chronistin:

Linda Neumann

 

Zugorganisation:

Oliver Diedershagen

Mail: karnevalszug@kg-malberg.de

 

Bernd Weller

 

Alexander Grüneberg

Mail: alexander.grueneberg@kg-malberg.de

 

Beisitzer:

Romano Sgodda

Elisabeth Mockenhaupt

Andreas Becker

Martina Weber

Stefanie Weyer

 

Webmaster:

Andreas Becker

Mail: webmaster@kg-malberg.de